Search form

47th DPS Meeting: Contact Us
Last updated: Friday

Local Organizing Committee Chair
Andy Rivkin, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab

Scientific Organizing Committee Chair
Neil Dello Russo, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab

AAS Meetings Team Direct Phone Number: 202-328-2013

  • Director of Meetings Services (Team Lead)
    Kim Earle, ext. 111
  • Assistant Director of Meetings Services (General Meeting Logistics, Workshops)
    Lisa Idem, ext. 126
  • Abstracts Administrator (Abstracts, Science Program and Volunteers)
    Kathy Cox, ext. 117
  • Meetings Services Specialist (Registration, Housing, Hotel Liaison)
    Lynn Ervin, ext. 104
  • Exhibits and Sponsorship Coordinator (Website, Exhibits, Sponsors)
    Debbie Kovalsky, ext. 110
  • Meeting Services Specialist (Banquet, Logistics)
    Jennifer Cline
  • Abstract Submission Help Desk
    Monday, 12:00 am ET through Friday, 8:30 pm ET, 1-888-503-1050; Reference DPS 47 Meeting