Search form

Current Council

Council of the AAS

The Council is the governing body of the AAS and is responsible for the management, direction and control of the affairs and the property of the AAS. The official record of Council actions and resolutions is kept in the AAS Secretary's Office. You may contact Council members individually or use the Council Contact Form to reach the entire Council.

Executive Committee: Acting for the Council between its meetings, the Executive Committee is comprised of the President, Past-President or President-Elect, the two most senior Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, and the Executive Officer, and other officers or councilors as designated by the Council.