Search form

227th AAS Meeting Science Program

View the Block Schedule (as of 12/16/15)

View the Online Program 

Download the Online Abstracts (PDF) 

With the Interactive Online Program, you will experience a simplified dashboard including the following capabilities:

  • View the program on a single page
  • Access session and presentation information with one click
  • Search with expanded capabilities including author's name, institution, keywords or filter by session type
  • View schedule conflicts and withdrawals clearly

Our Stellar Lineup of Prize & Plenary Talks

Kavli Foundation Lecture
Alan Stern
Russell Lectureship
Giovanni Fazio
Annie Jump Cannon Award
Smadar Naoz
HAD Dogget Prize
Albert van Helden
Dannie Heineman Prize
Marc Kamionkowski
Dannie Heineman Prize
David N. Spergel
Helen B. Warner Prize
Ruth Murray-Clay
Helen B. Warner Prize
Chris Hirata
HEAD Rossi Prize
Fiona Harrison
Berkeley Prize
Jan Tauber
Plenary Talk
Bill Press
Plenary Talk
Shri Kulkarni
Plenary Talk
Brenda Dingus
Plenary Talk
Gregg Hallinan
Plenary Talk
Keith Bechtol
Plenary Talk
Feryal Ozel

Plenary Talk
France Cordova