Search form

AAS Prizes and Awards

Nominations for these prizes and awards are due each year by 30 June:

*Self-nominations are now allowed for all the AAS prizes and awards listed above.

These prizes and awards have different deadlines and nomination procedures:

Division Prizes and Awards

Division for Planetary Sciences (DPS)

Division on Dynamical Astronomy (DDA)

High Energy Astrophysics Division (HEAD)

Historical Astronomy Division (HAD)

Laboratory Astrophysics Division (LAD)

Solar Physics Division (SPD)


Grant Application Hints