AAS 204th Meeting, June, 2004
[Previous Session] | [Program listing] | [Next Session]
All findings are embargoed until the time of presentation at the meeting.

Session 82. Star Formation and Early Results from Spitzer

Oral, Thursday, June 3, 2004, 10:00-11:30am, 603/605/607

82.01 The Nature of Faint 24 micron Sources in Spitzer Observations of ELAIS-N1
R. Chary (Spitzer Science Center), GOODS Team
82.02 Signatures of Planets in Circumstellar Debris Disks
A. Moro-Martin (Steward Observatory, University of Arizona), R. Malhotra (University of Arizona)
82.03 Mid-Infrared IRS Spectroscopy of NGC 7331: A First Look at the SINGS Legacy
J.D.T. Smith (U of Arizona), D.A. Dale (U of Wyoming), B.T. Draine (Princeton), D.J. Hollenbach (NASA Ames), L. Armus, G. Helou, T.H. Jarrett, H. Roussel (SSC, Caltech), R.C. Kennicutt, G. Bendo, K.D. Gordon, C.W. Engelbracht, A. Li, G.H. Rieke, M.J. Rieke (U of Arizona), D. Calzetti, C. Leitherer, S. Malhotra, M.J. Meyer, M.W. Regan (STScI), E.J. Murphy (Yale), L. Kewley (CfA), M.D. Thornley (Bucknell), F. Walter (NRAO), M.G. Wolfire (U of Maryland)
82.04 The Mid- and Far-infrared/Radio Correlations in the Spitzer First Look Survey
P. Appleton, D. Fadda, F. Marleau, D. Frayer, G. Helou, P. Choi, L. Yan, M. Lacy, L. Armus, L. J. Storrie-Lombardi (SSC-Caltech), J. J. Condon (NRAO), S. Chapman (Caltech), M. Im (SNU)
82.05 Spitzer Space Telescope Observations of an Aggregate of Young Stellar Objects in L1228 South
D. Padgett, L. Rebull, A. Noriega-Crespo, S. Carey (SSC), K. Stapelfeldt (JPL), J. Stauffer, M. Burgdorf (SSC), D. Cole (JPL), S. Fajardo-Acosta, D. Frayer, W. Glaccum, G. Helou, D. Hoard, J. Karr, W. Latter, P. Lowrance, J. O'Linger, F. Masci, S. Ramirez, J. Rho, S. Stolovy, W. Reach, S. Wachter (SSC)
82.06 Red Galaxies in a z=2.4 Cluster of Galaxies Candidate
M. Im (Seoul National University), IRAC GTO Team
82.07 Adaptive Optics Spectroscopy of Young Stellar Jets : DG Tau, HL Tau, and RW Aur
T. -S. Pyo, M. Hayashi (Subaru Telescope, USA), N. Kobayashi (IoA, Japan), A. T. Tokunaga (IfA, USA), H. Terada, H. Takami, N. Takato, S. S. Hayashi, T. Usuda, T. Yamashita, K. Nedachi (Subaru Telescope, USA), Y. Hayano, Y. Kamata, M. Iye (NAOJ, Japan), W. Gaessler (MPIA, Germany)

[Previous Session] | [Program listing] | [Next Session]